Davis Mountains Property Owner's Association, Inc.

Annual Board of Director's Special Meeting June 24, 2023

The meeting was held at the Davis Mountain's Community Center. Board members present were: Dale Learish-Pres. Wretha Smith-VP, Bill Ghormley-Tres., Jeff Fisher – Sec, Chris Kirby, Dale Pilcher, Scott Polk, Jeff Smith. Not Present: Paul Conner, James Hall.

The meeting was called to order by Dale Learish. The purpose was to elect Officers for 2023-2024 year.

Jeff Fisher motioned Dale Learish be elected president. Scott Seconded. Motion passed. Dale abstained.

Bill motioned Wretha Smith be elected vice president. Dale Pilcher seconded. Motion passed.

Dale Learish motioned Bill Ghormley be elected Treasurer. Dale Pilcher seconded. Motion passed.

Dale Learish motioned Jeff Fisher be elected Secretary. Scott seconded. Motion passed.

Jeff motioned for a Resolution to Have Dale Learish, Wretha Smith, and Bill Ghormley be placed on the check signing card on Marfa National Bank DMPOA account for 2023-2024 year. Dale Pilcher Seconded. Motion passed.

Jeff Fisher motioned to have a current dedicatory instrument filed at County clerk's office. Bill seconded. Motion passed.

Dale Pilcher motioned to adjourn. Scott seconded. Motion passed.

Respectfully Submitted,

Jeff Fisher

DMPOA Board Secretary