Davis Mountains Property Owners Association 


For more information go to: DMR VFD: http://www.dmrvfd.com/  or FORT DAVIS VFD: http://www.fortdavisvfd.org

The Proxy for the June 30, 2018, Annual Meeting has been approved and will be mailed on or before May 30, 2018.

If you do not receive your proxy by June 13, 2018, please contact our office at 432-426-3374 and a replacement will be sent to you.

   It is important that we have your current address and telephone numbers.

 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Jackie Edwards, President

Willis Lejeune, Vice President

Jan Pierce, Treasurer

Barbara House, Secretary

Sandra Billingsley, Cindy Davis,  Mariel Q Davis, Chris Kirby, Benny Masters, Janette Winters   

 Open Board meetings are held the 2nd Saturday of every month at 2:00 p.m. at the Community Center and Road Committee meetings are held at 1:00 p.m. All DMR property owners are welcome to attend.

The Board of Directors and Committee Members for the Davis Mountains Property Owners Association consist of volunteering, Davis Mountains Resort property owners. This website is free-hosted by Yola and volunteer-managed at no cost to DMPOA, Inc. If you find any errors or omissions contact the DMPOA office, or address your concerns at a Board Meeting. Webmaster is not responsible for the content or accuracy of DMPOA, Inc. documents.

Banner photos courtesy of Paul Van Tine and Jeff Smith.

DMPOA, Inc., 101 Yellow Knife Trail, Fort Davis, TX 79734  Tel: 432-426-3374 


Make a free website with Yola